top of page

COUNCILLORS

Please click on Councillors names for details of their Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

4a.jpg

Cllr Debbie King (Chairman)
debbie_alford_smith@hotmail.com
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Policy & Finance
Amenities & Recreation

Cllr Victoria Lawrence
victorialawrence97@yahoo.com
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Policy & Finance (C)

CouncilSue_edited.jpg

Cllr Sue Bell (Vice chair)
Borough Councillor)

sue.Bell@tmbc.gov.uk
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Policy & Finance
Planning & Environment
Amenities & Recreation

6a.jpg

Cllr Angus Bennison
Borough Councillor

angusbennisonl42@gmail.com
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Policy & Finance
Planning & Environment
Amenities & Recreation

CouncilKatherine.jpg

Cllr Katherine Mordecai-Woolf (Deputy Vice-Chair
mordecai-woolf@hotmail.co.uk
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Planning & Environment (VC)
Amenities & Recreation

16a.jpg

Cllr Wayne Mallard
Borough Councillor

wayne.mallard@hotmail.co.uk
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Policy & Finance
Planning & Environment
Amenities & Recreation

7a.jpg

Cllr Paul Hickmott
Borough Councillor

paul.m.hickmott@gmail.com
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Policy & Finance
Planning & Environment
Amenities & Recreation

CouncilDilys.jpg

Cllr Dilys Crook
crookdilys@gmail.com
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Planning & Environment
Amenities & Recreation (C)

2a.jpg

Cllr Nicola Misy (Butterfield)
nicolabutterfield@sky.com 
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Planning & Environment

13a.jpg

Cllr Jane Ayers
janecayers@gmail.com
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Amenities & Recreation

Cllr David Lettington 
david_lettington@hotmail.com
Snodland East & Ham Hill
Policy & Finance (VC)
Planning & Environment (C)

Cllr Vicky Barker
vparker357@gmail.com
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Policy & Finance
Planning & Environment

Cllr Graeme Miners
graeme.miners@btinternet.com
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Planning & Environment
Amenities & Recreation

Cllr David Morgan
davem88@btinternet.com
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes
Amenities & Recreation (VC)

Cllr Shaun Loader
shaun_loader_stc@aol.com
Snodland West & Holborough Lakes


 

OTHER MEMBERS

 

Mrs Sarah Hohler

Kent County Council Member

 

 

Miss Tracey Crouch M.P.

bottom of page